1st East Hagbourne Website Cookie Policy

The Brownies & Guides website uses cookies (small text files stored on your computer) to ensure that we give you the best user experience that we can.

In common with most websites, cookies are used to assist navigation and to maintain logon connections between pages. No other personal information is captured, and no third-party cookies (e.g. for targetted marketing) are used.

For more information, please search online or visit sites such as www.aboutcookies.org.

Please click 'I Accept' if you are happy to continue, or 'No, Thanks' to exit from our website.

Thank you.

Logon to 1st East Hagbourne Website

User ID :

Password :

Forgotten your password ? Click here to reset

 

Logon  |  Register

Welcome, Guest

To access full website functionality,

please Log On or Register

1st East Hagbourne Brownies & Guides Website Registration

To Register for the 1st East Hagbourne Brownies & Guides website, please fill in the required fields and submit your request.

Note that all fields are mandatory.

Once completed, you should receive a confirmation email shortly, and when your request is authorised you will receive a further email with Account details.


Enter Registration Details

First Name :
 
Last Name :
 
Requested User ID* :
*Max 20 characters, must not already be used
 
Contact Email :
Re-type Email :

Website Security - Prove that you're a real person !!!

Please re-type the characters that you can see in the box below :



Useful Info

Pack Meeting Dates 2014-15 :

Autumn 2014 :
Mon 1st Sep 2014 to
Mon 15th Dec 2014
Half Term :
Mon 27th Oct 2014

Spring 2015 :
Mon 5th Jan 2015 to
Mon 23rd Mar 2015
Half Term :
Mon 16th Feb 2015

Summer 2015 :
Mon 13th Apr 2015 to
Mon 16th Jul 2015
Half Term :
Mon 25th May 2015
May Day : Holiday
Mon 4th May 2015